Altered Landscape Example

Shape Selection

I first altered the looks of the image as the grass and sky looked too lifeless so I made it more vibrant
I first used the transform option to make a circle duplicate of my work in which I then rotated it
I also added an outline to be able to see the circles easier giving myself more control over the work
Early example of my work at the start

I changed the the opacity of the stroke resulting in blur within the circles centre
This was my final version after removing the stroke resulting in a blur

I could have used this as my final but something didn’t look right

So with the Healing brush i decided to get rid of the pathway
It turned out like this with stroke on so i decided to take the stroke off

Final piece

Small Evaluation

This work was more or less me playing around with the setting it wasn’t really inspired by any artist.

I liked how it’s twisting but also focusing on the two people, however there was no real inspiration to it making the work lower levelled.

Leave a comment